Contacts

BLRT Masinaehitus OÜ

Kopli 103, 11712 Tallinn, Estonia
+372 610 2113
E-mail: masinaehitus@blrt.ee
Invoices: invoices@blrt.ee
Reg. code: 11092376

 

Secretary
Kristina Uustalu
+372 610 2113
masinaehitus@blrt.ee

 
Management
Priit Lind
Member of the Board
+372 610 2113
priit.lind@blrt.ee
 
 
Marketing and Sales Department
Aleksei Tepljakov
Head of Marketing and Sales
+372 5330 6481
a.tepljakov@blrt.ee
 
Veronika Demeskevits
Sales Manager
+372 610 2595
+372 528 6511
v.demeskevits@blrt.ee
 
HR Department
General information
+372 610 2260
personal@blrt.ee
 
Julia Tulaidan
Recruitment specialist
+372 610 2966
+372 5898 1144
j.tulaidan@blrt.ee