Certificates

For the first time our Quality Management System (QMS) was certificated by Lloyd’s Register Quality Assurance according to the standard of ISO 9001:1994 in 1999. During the following years, LRQA has certificated the Quality Management System to the standards of ISO 9001:2000 and ISO 9001:2008 respectively.

During the following years, LRQA has certificated the Quality Management System to the standards of ISO 9001:2000 and ISO 9001:2008 respectively.

The concern leadership develops a policy in the field of quality and carries out supervision of functioning of affiliates Quality Management System. We are assured of the quality of service materials provided by our partners within the concern.

Concern laboratories offer us services for carrying out all kinds of control of materials and welded connections.

We use modern methods of serial production organization and maintenance of production quality on all stages of a production cycle. Our approach is perfection of a technological process during every operation, participation and responsibility of whole personnel for production of qualitative output.

The Quality Management System of BLRT Masinaehitus OÜ is approved by “Lloyd`s Quality Assurance”

certificate ISO 9001 14001 certificate 3834
ISO 9001:2008 DIN EN ISO 3834-2:2005

 

20130902-8VK 3872

Качество

Впервые наша Система Менеджмента Качества (СМК) была сертифицирована Lloyd's Register Quality Assurance (LRQA) по стандарту ISO 9001:1994 в 1999 г. В последующие годы LRQA сертифицировал Систему Менеджмента Качества по стандартам ISO 9001:2000 и ISO 9001:2008.

В 2005г. была внедрена и сертифицирована по ISO 14001:2004 Система Экологического Менеджмента.

Руководство концерна разрабатывает политику в области качества и осуществляет надзор за функционированием Системы Менеджмента Качества дочерних предприятий. Мы уверены в качестве материалов услуг, предоставляемых нашими партнерами внутри концерна.

Лаборатории концерна предоставляют нам услуги по проведению всех видов контроля материалов и сварных соединений.

Мы используем современные методы организации серийного производства и обеспечения качества продукции на всех этапах производственного цикла. Наш подход – совершенствование технологического процесса на каждой операции, участие и ответственность всего персонала за изготовление качественной продукции.

Система управления качеством BLRT Masinaehitus OÜ одобрена “Lloyd’s Register Quality Assurance”.

certificate ISO 9001 14001 certificate 3834
ISO 9001:2008 DIN EN ISO 3834-2:2005

 

20130902-8VK 3872